Mon archive numérique de cartes d'orientation https://doma.pop24.fr/ Cartes et tracés des courses d'orientation auxquelles j'ai participé. Sun, 14 Nov 2021 21:30:26 +0100 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png Mon archive numérique de cartes d'orientation https://doma.pop24.fr/index.php?user=Baptiste Sunday 14 November 2021: Régionale LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=835 Category: Compétition<br />Caylus, France<br /> Sun, 14 Nov 2021 21:30:26 +0100 Saturday 6 November 2021: Challenge COF 2/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=832 Category: Compétition<br />Puyguilen, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 13:17:00 +0100 Saturday 6 November 2021: Challenge COF 1/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=831 Category: Compétition<br />Puyguilen, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 13:05:41 +0100 Sunday 31 October 2021: CNE 2021 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=833 Category: Compétition<br />Combefère Ouest, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 14:12:24 +0100 Saturday 30 October 2021: Championnat de France de Sprint 2/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=830 Category: Compétition<br />Béziers, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 12:43:24 +0100 Saturday 30 October 2021: Championnat de France Sprint 1/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=826 Category: Compétition<br />Béziers, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 12:20:48 +0100 Saturday 16 October 2021: Régionale MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=825 Category: Compétition<br />Le Truc Vert, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 11:47:45 +0100 Sunday 10 October 2021: Régionale Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=824 Category: Compétition<br />Loudun, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 11:36:30 +0100 Sunday 10 October 2021: Régionale Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=823 Category: Compétition<br />Mirebeau, France<br /> Sat, 06 Nov 2021 21:44:05 +0100 Saturday 9 October 2021: Challenge Sprint COF https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=822 Category: Compétition<br />Jardin vert , France<br /> Sat, 06 Nov 2021 21:18:57 +0100 Sunday 26 September 2021: Championnat de ligue LD - Auvergne https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=821 Category: Compétition<br />Cheire du Puy de Come, France<br /> Sat, 06 Nov 2021 20:04:37 +0100 Saturday 25 September 2021: Régionale MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=820 Category: Compétition<br />Cheire du Puy de Come, France<br /> Sat, 06 Nov 2021 19:45:07 +0100 Sunday 5 September 2021: Championnat de France Longue Distance 2/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=829 Category: Compétition<br />Lamongerie - Masseret, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 12:28:29 +0100 Sunday 5 September 2021: Championnat de France Longue Distance 1/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=828 Category: Compétition<br />Lamongerie - Masseret, France<br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 12:24:13 +0100 Sunday 5 September 2021: Lamongerie https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=827 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 07 Nov 2021 12:24:13 +0100 Saturday 4 September 2021: Régionale Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=817 Category: Compétition<br />Brive-la-Gaillarde, France<br /> Sat, 06 Nov 2021 19:02:04 +0100 Saturday 4 September 2021: Nationale SO MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=816 Category: Compétition<br />Les Dolmens, France<br /> Sat, 06 Nov 2021 18:41:15 +0100 Sunday 29 August 2021: Régionale LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=814 Category: Compétition<br />Pointe Espagnole, France<br /> Fri, 05 Nov 2021 19:30:59 +0100 Saturday 28 August 2021: Régionale MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=815 Category: Compétition<br />Les Combots Nord, France<br /> Fri, 05 Nov 2021 19:33:16 +0100 Sunday 1 August 2021: Championnat de France Moyenne Distance https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=784 Category: Compétition<br />Montchavin Les Coches, France<br /> Mon, 02 Aug 2021 10:16:58 +0200 Saturday 31 July 2021: Nationale SE https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=783 Category: Compétition<br />La Plagne, France<br /> Mon, 02 Aug 2021 09:20:51 +0200 Friday 30 July 2021: Régionale MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=782 Category: Compétition<br />Macôt La Plagne , France<br /> Sat, 31 Jul 2021 10:55:13 +0200 Thursday 29 July 2021: CFRC https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=781 Category: Compétition<br />Les Frasses, France<br /> Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:00:12 +0200 Sunday 11 July 2021: Régionale LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=803 Category: Compétition<br />Le Ro Oriental, France<br /> Sun, 31 Oct 2021 22:37:05 +0100 Saturday 10 July 2021: Régionale MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=804 Category: Compétition<br />Pech du Midi, France<br /> Mon, 01 Nov 2021 09:56:33 +0100 Sunday 4 July 2021: Départementale Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=777 Category: Compétition<br />La Citadelle de Blaye, France<br /> Mon, 05 Jul 2021 18:19:26 +0200 Sunday 4 July 2021: Championnat de Ligue de Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=776 Category: Compétition<br />La Citadelle de Blaye, France<br /> Mon, 05 Jul 2021 18:00:31 +0200 Saturday 3 July 2021: Départementale Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=775 Category: Compétition<br />Bourg, France<br /> Sun, 04 Jul 2021 21:27:43 +0200 Saturday 3 July 2021: Régionale Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=774 Category: Compétition<br />Bourg, France<br /> Sun, 04 Jul 2021 21:12:27 +0200 Sunday 27 June 2021: Championnat de France des Clubs O'VTT https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=769 Category: Compétition<br />Condat sur Vézère, France<br /> Sun, 27 Jun 2021 17:30:02 +0200 Saturday 26 June 2021: Championnat de France O'VTT Mass Start https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=768 Category: Compétition<br />Hautegente, France<br /> Sun, 27 Jun 2021 07:42:06 +0200 Sunday 20 June 2021: Régionale LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=767 Category: Compétition<br />Jaougue, France<br /> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 13:23:23 +0200 Saturday 19 June 2021: O'Score La Quarante https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=766 Category: Compétition<br />Paludot, France<br /> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:48:57 +0200 Saturday 19 June 2021: Régionale MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=765 Category: Compétition<br />Paludot, France<br /> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:35:49 +0200 Sunday 13 June 2021: Régionale LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=763 Category: Compétition<br />Lacanau Nord, France<br /> Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:04:17 +0200 Saturday 12 June 2021: Microsprint Finale https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=762 Category: Compétition<br />Lacanau Ocean, France<br /> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:27:40 +0200 Saturday 12 June 2021: Microsprint Qualif https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=761 Category: Compétition<br />Lacanau Ocean, France<br /> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:17:16 +0200 Saturday 12 June 2021: Régionale Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=760 Category: Compétition<br />Lacanau Ocean, France<br /> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:08:24 +0200 Saturday 5 June 2021: Rerun MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=759 Category: Compétition<br />Carrières de Beauzens, France<br /> Mon, 14 Jun 2021 23:35:47 +0200 Saturday 20 March 2021: Entrainement Club Grand Brassac https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=752 Category: Compétition<br />Grand Brassac, France<br /> Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:55:37 +0200 Saturday 6 March 2021: Test régionale MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=754 Category: Compétition<br />Carrières de Beauzens, France<br /> Sun, 13 Jun 2021 22:31:13 +0200 Sunday 28 February 2021: Test Championnat de Ligue LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=753 Category: Compétition<br />Causse de Thenon, France<br /> Sun, 13 Jun 2021 22:28:39 +0200 Sunday 11 October 2020: MD - Le Verger Marion https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=747 Category: Compétition<br />Le Verger Marion, France<br /> Sun, 11 Oct 2020 21:06:01 +0200 Sunday 11 October 2020: Sprint - CREPS de Poitiers https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=746 Category: Compétition<br />CREPS de Poitiers, France<br /> Sun, 11 Oct 2020 20:59:12 +0200 Sunday 20 September 2020: Sprint - Mont de Marsan https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=745 Category: Compétition<br />Le Moun, France<br /> Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:49:56 +0200 Sunday 20 September 2020: CL Sprint - Mont de Marsan https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=744 Category: Compétition<br />Le Moun, France<br /> Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:27:32 +0200 Saturday 19 September 2020: MD - Brocas https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=743 Category: Compétition<br />Brocas, France<br /> Mon, 21 Sep 2020 20:04:31 +0200 Sunday 13 September 2020: Sprint - Castelnau de Levis https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=741 Category: Compétition<br />Castelnau de Levis, France<br /> Mon, 14 Sep 2020 22:22:23 +0200 Saturday 12 September 2020: MD - Sivens https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=740 Category: Compétition<br />Sivens, France<br /> Mon, 14 Sep 2020 22:08:03 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: Challenge COF 2/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=739 Category: Compétition<br />L'Houme 2/2, France<br /> Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:47:40 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: Challenge COF 1/2 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=737 Category: Compétition<br />L'Houme 1/2, France<br /> Thu, 10 Sep 2020 13:39:38 +0200 Sunday 30 August 2020: LD - La Tremblade https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=736 Category: Compétition<br />Le Volcan, France<br /> Mon, 31 Aug 2020 23:08:31 +0200 Saturday 29 August 2020: MD - La Tremblade https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=735 Category: Compétition<br />Le Pavillon Sud, France<br /> Mon, 31 Aug 2020 22:57:11 +0200 Friday 7 August 2020: BSC Day 7 - WOC Middle https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=721 Category: Compétition<br />Lachat, France<br /> Fri, 07 Aug 2020 16:42:53 +0200 Thursday 6 August 2020: BSC Day 6 - Perfect Training https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=720 Category: Compétition<br />Margériaz, France<br /> Thu, 06 Aug 2020 18:35:34 +0200 Tuesday 4 August 2020: BSC Day 4 - Multi Controls https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=719 Category: Compétition<br />Larcoutier, France<br /> Tue, 04 Aug 2020 22:52:36 +0200 Tuesday 4 August 2020: BSC Day 4 - MTK https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=718 Category: Compétition<br />Larcoutier, France<br /> Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:17:36 +0200 Monday 3 August 2020: BSC Day 3 - Corridor https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=717 Category: Compétition<br />Lachat, France<br /> Mon, 03 Aug 2020 19:37:14 +0200 Sunday 2 August 2020: BSC Day 2 - Downhill https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=716 Category: Compétition<br />Charvette, France<br /> Sun, 02 Aug 2020 17:10:05 +0200 Saturday 1 August 2020: BSC Day 1 - Intervals #FAIL https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=715 Category: Compétition<br />Crolles, France<br /> Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:56:49 +0200 Sunday 16 February 2020: Manche n°1 - POP https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=583 Category: Compétition<br />Campagne, France<br /> Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:19:26 +0100 Saturday 1 February 2020: Terrain militaire - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=580 Category: Compétition<br />Savignac les Eglises, France<br /> Sat, 01 Feb 2020 19:36:56 +0100 Sunday 26 January 2020: One man Relay 2 - RDE 1 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=579 Category: Compétition<br />Carcans, France<br /> Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:51:14 +0100 Sunday 26 January 2020: One man Relay 1 - RDE 1 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=578 Category: Compétition<br />Carcans, France<br /> Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:41:28 +0100 Saturday 25 January 2020: Balise humaine - RDE 1 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=577 Category: Compétition<br />Grand Crohot, France<br /> Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:22:47 +0100 Saturday 25 January 2020: MD - RDE 1 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=576 Category: Compétition<br />Grand Crohot, France<br /> Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:13:07 +0100 Saturday 25 January 2020: Suivi d'itinéraire - RDE 1 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=575 Category: Compétition<br />Grand Crohot, France<br /> Sun, 26 Jan 2020 20:56:50 +0100 Sunday 17 November 2019: Parc aux Loups - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=574 Category: Compétition<br />France<br />leg 5.17 km / Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:48:53 +0100 Saturday 16 November 2019: Chabrières - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=573 Category: Compétition<br />France<br />leg 4.5km / 39 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:22:42 +0100 Sunday 3 November 2019: CNE https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=571 Category: Compétition<br />France<br />leg 7 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 21:01:29 +0100 Saturday 2 November 2019: Régionale Sprint - Avoine https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=567 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 22:34:44 +0100 Friday 1 November 2019: MD - Saint Benoît la Forêt https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=566 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 22:12:20 +0100 Thursday 31 October 2019: Championnat de France de Nuit - Saint Benoît la Forêt https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=565 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 21:44:36 +0100 Sunday 20 October 2019: Saint Priest sous Aixe - LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=533 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:07:23 +0100 Saturday 19 October 2019: Cognac la Fôret - O'Score Nuit https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=534 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:57:00 +0100 Sunday 13 October 2019: Sédières - LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=535 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:10:47 +0100 Saturday 7 September 2019: Condat sur Vézère - LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=536 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:23:06 +0100 Saturday 29 June 2019: Nauchic - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=538 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:55:28 +0100 Saturday 29 June 2019: Vieux Boucau - Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=537 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:34:59 +0100 Sunday 23 June 2019: Grand Crohot Sud - Nationale SO LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=539 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 22:09:33 +0100 Saturday 22 June 2019: Grand Crohot Sud - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=540 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 22:29:03 +0100 Saturday 15 June 2019: Jukola 2019 https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=542 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br />leg 5 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:04:05 +0100 Friday 14 June 2019: Henttaan-Metsä - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=541 Category: Compétition<br /><br /> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 22:47:19 +0100 Thursday 13 June 2019: Henttaan-Metsä - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=543 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:16:14 +0100 Thursday 13 June 2019: Keelkorpi - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=544 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:32:02 +0100 Sunday 26 May 2019: Carcans Plage Nord - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=545 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:44:36 +0100 Sunday 19 May 2019: Nouaillé-Maupertuis - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=546 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:43:27 +0100 Saturday 11 May 2019: Hausjärvi - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=547 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 20:43:04 +0100 Friday 10 May 2019: Kisakallio - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=548 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:01:02 +0100 Friday 10 May 2019: Kisakallion Urheiluopisto - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=549 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:07:15 +0100 Thursday 9 May 2019: HPV - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=550 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:18:36 +0100 Thursday 9 May 2019: Henttaan-Metsä - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=551 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:24:52 +0100 Wednesday 8 May 2019: Kirkkojärvi - Entrainement https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=552 Category: Compétition<br />Finlande<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:34:35 +0100 Sunday 21 April 2019: Port d'Envaux - LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=553 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:49:33 +0100 Saturday 6 April 2019: Ardon - Nat NO MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=554 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 21:21:10 +0100 Saturday 6 April 2019: Orléans Campus - Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=555 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 21:32:39 +0100 Sunday 24 March 2019: Sainte Féreole - LD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=559 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 21:53:47 +0100 Sunday 17 March 2019: Le bois de Verdus - Championnat de Ligue MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=560 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:04:03 +0100 Wednesday 13 March 2019: Lagrolere - Sprint https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=561 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:10:14 +0100 Saturday 26 January 2019: La Bachellerie - MD https://doma.pop24.fr/show_map.php?user=Baptiste&map=562 Category: Compétition<br />France<br /> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 22:19:17 +0100